FREE Standard Shipping on EVERYTHING.  
Product may vary slightly from image shown.

Ian (Eng) Pooley - Presents A Subterranean Soundtrack (Eng)


  • MSRP: $26.99 Saving: $3.97 (15%)
  • Model:NRK20.2
  • UPC/EAN:827236010920
Qty Available: 1 units

Track Listing

Track # Song Duration
A Subterranean Soundtrack
1-01If U Nu (Chicken Lips Dub)5:53
1-02Superworld (DJ T Dub Mix)6:52
1-03Ttr.oy (Dub Mix)4:57
1-04Confusion / The Riddle (Phunk Investigation Dub)4:34
1-05Ca$h (Original Mix)3:48
1-06Switchin' Channels (2nd Shift Mix)5:19
1-07Get Up On That Floor2:32
1-08Makin' Music4:03
1-09Tool Time4:34
1-10Westworld (Skylark Mix)3:33
1-11Heart On The Line (Bassline Mix)4:12
1-12Aziza (Movido Rework)6:05
1-13Feelin Good (Random Method Mix)2:47
1-14Oblivion (Dixon Edit)5:30
1-15No More Words5:49
Selected Productions & Remixes
2-02Calypso Theme7:44
2-04Your Love (Ian Pooley Mix)7:53
2-05The Fly Shuffle6:40
2-06The Allnighter6:52
2-07On My Mind (Ian Pooley's Solid Dub)7:20
2-08Missing You (Flashback Mix)6:01
2-09Petalpushing (Ian Pooley Mix)7:05
2-10Heke (Ian Pooley's Gone Balearic Mix)7:17